milo marathon finals

Yay! The Milo Marathon Finals has a date now and it’s going to be on December 8, 2013. As you all know, this is the culminating event of the Milo Marathon 2013. In this even all qualifiers in the different Milo Marathons held in various places in the Philippines earlier will compete for this year’s Milo Marathon champion.

Now for non-qualifiers like myself, we can still join the race. There will still be 21K, 10K, 5K and 3K (Kiddie Run) with corresponding registration fees of Php 600, Php 500, P100 and Php 75 respectively.¬† Registration is still closed as of this time though. Probably, they will open it up sometime next week. So, if you’re keen on joining the race, check out the Milo Marathon website for official announcements.

As for me, I will be doing the 21K again. This is of course to beat my PR earlier. Hopefully, I can improve on my running time then.

So, who’s joining peeps?

Via Pinoyfitness.com

